Become a Second Degree Society Member

Are you ready to join a community that gets you?

A community where you can show up as YOU? That means your whole self––your personal, professional, and lifestyle self. This community is about giving, learning, and curiosity. 
If this sounds like you, then you are in the right place. Welcome to Second Degree Society. 
In this community we believe that you are enough. We believe in embracing your curiosity, sound boarding with others, and collaboration over competition. There is always a seat at our table. 

Qualities We’re Looking for in Members:

– You are a person who wants to be in a community of incredible humans
– You are hungry to keep learning, keep connecting, and surrounding yourself with fellow expanders 
– Give NOT take is your motto, we’re a community built on giving 
– A sense of humor––you need to be able to laugh at bad dad jokes, because our founder makes lots of them

Look no further, you’ve found your people:

– Your next best friend
Your next client
– Your next partnership

They are already here––we can’t wait to have you.

If this sounds like you, you’re in the right place and we’d love to have you!

Join the Second Degree Society Community

Membership start at $60/month or roughly $5 per event. Membership is a minimum commitment of 3 months. Pay Monthly, Quarterly or Annually

The Second Degree Membership

FAQ

If you have questions, we have answers! Here are our most frequently asked questions.

Contact Us

Let’s connect! We’re always interested in expanding our contacts list and getting to know you.
Wednesday, February 28
9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST
Thursday, February 29
3:00-4:00pm PST/6:00 -7:00pm EST
Tuesday, March 5
3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST
Thursday, March 7
9:00-10:00am PST/12:00 -1:00pm EST
six degrees society

Members Login