Events

Second Degree Society is all about genuine and curated connection. At each event we handpick who you meet while networking followed by unique programming that is personal, professional and lifestyle focused.

Upcoming IRL + Virtual Events

Wednesday, April 17
9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST
Tuesday, April 23
9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST
Wednesday, April 24
5:00-7:00pm MST
Thursday, April 25
3:00-4:00pm PST/6:00 -7:00pm EST
Thursday, April 25
7:00-9:00pm PST
Tuesday, April 30
3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST

Things to know before your first event:

At each event you will be introduced to two individuals for 15 minute 1:1 connections followed by 1 hour of programming. Events are 2 hours in length. 

 Bios are submitted pre-event so we can make matches best matched for you based on personal/professional and lifestyle needs. One you’ve submitted your bio you can update it or keep it on file for future events. Submit yours here

Once you sign up, you’ll find the calendar invite with the event location attached and an add to calendar button (check your spam). 

The morning of the event you will receive an email with the subject line “READ ME” from emily@seconddegreesociety.com. In that document it will include the names and bios of all the attendees as well as the names of your matches, zoom link, and any other pertinent information. 

  • Come camera ready, whatever that means to you! 
  • Event Times: Our events start on time and end on time so follow the agenda sent the morning of. 
  • Cancellation policy: No shows impact the experience for other attendees, please email events@sixdegreessociety.com within 12 hours of the event if you can’t make it (you can’t cancel via the website). 
  • You can attend your first event (even the member’s only events) as a member’s guest or pay $35. After that you attend your first event, join future events by joining our membership. Sign up for membership here
group of women having fun at an event

Past Events

Thursday, April 4
9:00-10:00am PST/12:00 -1:00pm EST
Thursday, March 28
3:00-4:00pm PST/6:00 -7:00pm EST
Wednesday, March 27
5:00-7:00pm MST
Tuesday, March 26
9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST
Monday, March 25
1:00-2:00pm PST/4:00-5:00pm EST
Thursday, March 21
7:00-9:00pm PST
Thursday, March 14
9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST
Wednesday, March 13
7:00-9:00pm EST
Thursday, March 7
9:00-10:00am PST/12:00 -1:00pm EST
Tuesday, March 5
3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST
Thursday, February 29
3:00-4:00pm PST/6:00 -7:00pm EST
Wednesday, February 28
9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST
six degrees society

Members Login